Here's how to remove your client's folder from your Client Manager. This will remove your client permanently from Listingbook.
Note: We are assuming you are already logged into Listingbook.
Go to Client Manager
From the main Listingbook Portal page, look for "Client Manager" on the menu bar, as shown below, and left-click it.
On this page, find and left-click the name of the client you wish to add another client to.
Access "Delete Client"
You are now on the client's page. On the right-hand side, you will see Options such as "Edit Account" under the Manage Account section, as shown below. Left-click "Delete".
You will see a pop-up appear, as shown below. Follow the prompt to delete the account by clicking the blue "Delete" button.
After the deletion is complete, you will be redirected to the Client List. The client is now removed.
That's all there is to it! If you still have more questions, be sure to peruse our other articles and videos. If you still don't find an answer don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help!