There is no way to completely wipe your account of contacts. If you need to remove contacts from your initial view, we ask that you please archive them instead.
How to Archive a Client Individually
Once logged in to your Elevate CRM, look on the left side of your screen in the navigation panel for your Clients section:
Identify the client that you would like to archive and select their account. Inside of their account select the Profile tab:
On the Profile page scroll to navigate down to find the Archive button.
Once you Archive the lead or contact, you will receive a notification at the top of the page that the user has successfully been archived. They will no longer receive a Morning Report as well.
How to Archive Clients in Bulk
You can also Archive multiple clients using the Bulk Action feature. After accessing the Clients section on your dashboard, select the checkboxes next to the clients you want to remove or use the Filter option to identify clients within a specific group. Next, select the Apply Action icon on the top right-hand side of your screen.
Once selected, navigate in the pop-up section on the right-hand side of the screen to Archive all applicable clients.
Once you have completed these steps your archive process will have been completed.
*You can always access your Archived clients if needed by selecting the status of Archive in your system.