Need to cancel your account? We are sorry to see you go!
Here are the steps you will need to follow:
- Click the Setup Icon (little gear on the top left)
- My Account
- Next to ‘Membership’, click the little red trash can icon
- Fill out the brief survey to let us know why you are canceling
- Make sure to click ‘Downgrade Account’.
- This will cancel your account and you will receive an email confirmation to keep for your records.
Important Notes About Cancelling:
- When you cancel your account, you still have access to the system and your plan’s features until what would have been your next billing date.
- Canceling your account sets you to a Per-Site Plan, which is a free account in our system. If you choose to come back in the future, you can simply log back into your account and upgrade to the monthly plan of your choice.